Become A CPH Moderator!

Hey There Penguins,

Alot Of People Have Been Asking To Work On This Web Blog Or Have A Job Here Well Heres Your Chance. Ever Wanted To Be Mod CPH Mod Well Heres Your Chance Heres All You Have To Do:

1. When someone asks a question in a comment, reply to them with a correct answer!

2. Keep your answers short to the point, we have young peoeple that visit this website, keep your replys As simple as possible

3. When Some One Asks For A Coin code or a membership dont tell them get lost go away etc. be kind and say we cannot give away these kind of stuff for free But Lil Maney will always have awesome contests

4. Always Comment On Every Post Thats Up Or Atleast Most Posts That Are Up Or You Will Be Removed From Your Place And By The Way We Want To Hear What You Want To Say Or Think And Your Opinions And Ideas

5. Always Leave Me Credit And You Will Be Thanked (Credited) On A Post And If You Keep It Up You Will Be Added As A Mod Remember To Leave Your Name At The End Or Else I Wont Know Who To Thank Or Add.

6. If You Are Commenting And Want To Be Added As A CPH Mod Then At The End Of Your Name Leave New (CPH) Mod.

7. If You Swear Or Be Mean Or Break A Rule You Will Be Removed From Being A CPHModerator

8. All CPH Moderators Will Be Sended An Email At A Time Secretly To Meet Lil Maney On Club Penguin. You Will Be Added To My Buddy List!

9. If Someone Wins A Contest On This Site Be Sure To Congratulate Them

10. There Might Be New Rules Added Soon So Check Back For More

Those Are All Of The Rules. Thanks For Your Help! Dont Worry If You Dont Get Added Right Away, I Promise If Keep Commenting And Help Others And Asnwer There Question I Promise You Will Be Added As A Moderator! Just Keep Trying Ok?

If You Want To Become A Moderator Leave A Comment On This Post And More Posts That Come Up And Ill See If Your Good Enough Ill Add You.

-Lil Maney Club Penguin Hood Cheats President

69 Responses

  1. Enjoy! Pretty Cool Huh?

  2. Site Rocks Lil keep up the good work

  3. Yea cool!

  4. R.I.P MICHAEL JACKSON

    -4SAZUKE4

  5. Sweet post Lil!

  6. yay! i hope i become a mod!

  7. I HOPE I BECOME A MOD PLZ MAKE ME MOD

  8. YAY I REASLLY WANT TO WORK ON THIS SITE TO BE A LMCPT MOD

  9. HOPFULLY I BECOME MOD

  10. IVE ALWAYS KNOWN THIS WEB IT ALWAYS HELPS ME FIND FAMOUS PENGUINS I ALWAYS USE IT AS A SITE THAT HELPS ME FIND CHEATS

  11. I LOVE YOU LIL MANEY PLZ MAKE ME MOD ON YOUR SITE PLZ IM GONNA TRY MY BEST TO BECOME MOD

  12. YOU ROCK FOR LIFE LIL PLZ MAKE ME A MOD ON YOUR SITE

  13. HOPEFULLY I BECOME MOD

  14. i want to help

  15. i would like to become a moderator please.

  16. How do you change the picture on the right side of a comment?

    • You Go To Your Dashboard On WordPress And Click On Change Picture On The Corner Right Of The Screen And Browse For A Picture And You Will Have It!

  17. i want to be a mod

  18. can you please add me i can help i can help with moderator

  19. and is it free and i what my paycheck to come in penguins mail pleases

  20. i really want to be a moderator please please
    my username is fatsum2389
    password:guitar

  21. Hey Maney Its Me Umm Goku I Have Commented Some Stuff To People When They Ask Questions Im Still Going With It So I Hope I Will Be In The Lil Maney Club Penguin Team (LMCPT) To Help You With Your Site!

  22. I would so do that!

  23. hi everyone im back
    and im famous woo hoo my penguin name is dallasfrog

  24. Its Goku Maney Am I A LMCPT Mod Cos In The Sidebar It Says Goku Lengendery Is That Me??
    Lil Maney: Indeed It Is Youve Been Added As An LMCPT Moderator!

    • So… Now that you reset CPH… IM STILL A MOD??? =| lol hope i will be a CPH mod again if i am i will comment on every post.

  25. who ask the q ?

  26. Hi i would love to be a LMCPT someday.
    It is the coolest thing ever but one question….
    Do you like go on club penguin and research the stuff and the penguin news??

    Tree tops3
    New (LMCPT) Mod.

  27. Hey Maney!
    Thanks For Making Me LMCPT Legendary Mod!

    Umm Later If You Want Can U Add Me As Author?
    So Yeah! Thanks Maney!

  28. tell me a code

  29. Thx Lil maney i will finally be a mod.

    Ur soo nice
    Tree tops3 🙂

  30. hi im back its me dallas

  31. please make me a LMCPT MOD my penguin name is dallasfrog

  32. can i join plz im omgitzspyro and i want to be a lmcpt mod

  33. hi can i join plz i wood love to join

  34. plz i wood love to join this army plz

  35. hi plz make me a mod plzplz you rock

  36. hi plz can i be a mod i wood love to be a mod !!!!!!!!!!

  37. plz mod me plz i love to be mod!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  38. it is not working!!!!!

  39. Awesome I’m in!

  40. HEY I WANNA JOIN CP HOOD IT WOULD BE SO COOL

  41. Heyy,
    Lil maney!
    Can i work here?I promise i will follow the rules and keep this site up to date!You visit my site if you want to see my ability of keeping a site up to date.
    Gulchi 😉

  42. hey lil maney! i would love to join clubpenguin hood and i would be responsable and i would help out with cp hood and i will follow the rules i would really love to join

  43. Hello!
    im coki295 and i wanna ask something please.
    can i become a cph Moderator?
    i have experience on this and im currently creating a game its coming on 2010 i think and if you wanna see my youtube channel its: Youtube.com/user/coki295famous
    Thanks.

  44. lil maney you rock my penguin is djhazel1 cph mod

  45. Yeah he does rock rofl! Cheese2949 (CPH MOD)

  46. Make me a mod plz

    ~chaze98

  47. Cool. I would love to be a moderator I am on your site like everyday and I follow you on twitter. My twitter name is i believe jaime15.

  48. hi lil maney you have the most awsomest website on earth u rock. i use it everyday. can i plz be a mod im a really awsome penguin also can we meet and i add u.last can u plz make me a cph mod.

  49. Wow I never saw this happening!
    It would be such an honor and a thrill to be a cph mod!!!!!
    If I were to be one I won’t promise anything I might not be able to keep but I’ll promise to be the best mod I can be.
    ~Luv Wickz

  50. Hey Lil’ Maney! I’m Max On Your Chat,
    I would LOVE to help out with the site.
    I am really good at web-sites if I do say so myself.
    Anyways, Yeah I would help out for sure!
    ~ Devildude889

  51. hey lilmaney you rock and i use to work for oreo so i would love to work for you if you want me to and i think you are the best in the whole world (CPH mod)

  52. Ahh to much comments Anyways i want to be a cph Mod 😛

  53. You made great points there. I made a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog. They say they’ve been taxed and regulated to death for decades, and they have no choice but to do what they can to claw their way back into profitability.

  54. COOL!

Leave a Reply

